We ARE Our Volunteers

AMA Cincinnati is entirely volunteer-led, fueled and operated. We have many active volunteers and the list keeps growing because of the opportunities and recognition that result from volunteering.

Volunteers of the Month

Each month, the Board selects one especially high performer from among our ranks of 50+ volunteers to feature at our monthly Signature Speaker Series event. Whether making an impact on our Chapter for years, making a big splash right away, contributing a major innovation or carrying an especially heavy load, our Volunteers of the Month lead by example, and often make their way to the Board level sooner or later. Keep an eye out for these movers and shakers in the Cincinnati Marketing Community!

J.C. ReaguerDecember 2017

J.C. Reaguer
Marketing Solutions Manager, AlphaGraphics
Membership Committee

Flemming HolmJanuary 2018

Flemming Holm
Insights Producer
Market Research Committee

Austin KephartNovember 2017

Austin Kephart
Marketing Manager, Rotex Global
Ignite Committee

Kelsey KleineOctober 2017

Kelsey Kleine
YP Committee

Juri TultsSeptember 2017

Juri Tults
Corporate Sales Representative, Cincinnati Public Radio
Partnership Committee

Amy MerschAugust 2017

Amy Mersch
Senior Manager Marketing & Communications, Compass Clinical Consulting
MarComm Committee

Stacey GipsonJune 2017

Stacey Gipson
Marketing Technology Coordinator, Ohio National Financial Services
MarComm Committee

Doug KlockeMay 2017

Doug Klocke
Owner, Klocke Design
MarComm Committee

William MosesApril 2017

William Moses
Marketing Intern Kao Corporation
YP Committee

Mary Kate FogartyMarch 2017

Mary Kate Fogarty
Marketing Director, UC Economics Center
Special Events – Pinnacle Awards


February 2017

Paul Calardo
New Business Development, The PPS Group
Membership Committee

January 2017

Afton Palmer
AVP, Marketing Communications Committee

December 2016

Don Gray
President, Sales Engineering Group
Programming/SIGs Committee

November 2016

Austin Kephart
Marketing Manager, Rotex Global, LLC
Strategic Partnership Committee

October 2016

Claire Motz
Marketing Coordinator, Wilker Design & Marketing
YP Committee

September 2016

Natalie Pike
Marketing Associate, Innovative Global Vision, Inc.
MarComm Committee

August 2016

Doug Klocke
Owner, Klocke Design
Rebrand Committee

July 2016

Beth Kaiser
Associate Creative Director – Digital, Eric Mower + Associates
Rebrand Committee

Dennis DevlinJune 2016

Dennis Devlin
CEO, Consumer Clarity
National Chapter Volunteer of the Year

May 2016

William Moses
Marketing Intern Kao Corporation
YP Committee

April 2016

Gabrielle Walter
PR & Marketing Consultant, UC Health
Membership Committee

March 2016

Jimmy Caccamo
Brand Manager & Digital Strategist, YBG Venures
SIG Leader

bethvFebruary 2016

Beth Vleaminck
Marketing Technologist, Sur-Seal Corporation
MarComm Committee


January 2016

Aaron Thompson
Sales & Marketing Project Manager, TBD
Programming/SSS Committee


December 2015

Eric Brown
Sales Executive, United Mail
Membership Committee


November 2015

Melissa Askren
Director of Brand Marketing, SignTech WholeSale
Special Events Committee


October 2015

Don Gray
President, Sales Engineering Group
Programming/SIGs Committee


September 2015

Rebecca Craner
Business Development, OneTouchPoint East
Volunteers Committee


May 2015

Paul Calardo
New Business Development, The PPS Group
Membership Committee


April 2015

Natalie (Adler) Skarzynski
Digital Marketing Manager, Simplify3D
Programming/SIGs Committee


March 2015

Charissa Brannon
Marketing Director, Shawntech Communications
MarComm Committee


February 2015

Jimmy Caccano
Brand Manager, YBG Ventures
YP Committee (currently on Programming/SIGs Committee)


January 2015

Suzanne Buzek
Account Manager, Vehr Communications
Volunteers Committee (currently VP MarComm Committee & Special Initiatives)


Get Involved >

with us >